Department of Colorado 2018-19 District Officers

 

 

District 1 Jan Bolinger

jan.bolinger@yahoo.com

District 5 David Clinger

david.clinger@yahoo.com

 

 

 

District 9 Cliff Gray

cliffnsuzieg@hotmail.com

 

District 13 Lou Brackett

patriot08@bresnan.net

 

District 2 Bill Pierce

lostmoose@prairienetworks.net

 

 

District 6 Annette Johnson

annettephd@comcast.net

 

 

 

District 10 Mike Goodwin

mchlgdwn1@gmail.com

District 14 Gaylon Kent

gaylonthewriter@gmail.com

 

District 3 Dominick Anderson

andersons.05@hotmail.com

 

District 7 Mike Barger

mikebarger64@outlook.com

 

 

District 11 Jimmy Davidson

 jwdavidson@frontier.net

 

 

District 4 Harry Fisher

flattracker38@gmail.com

 

District 8 Ed Wolahan

ewolahan@gmail.com

 

District 12 Frank Pemberton

pemberton52@yahoo.com